This block contains code to hide all the gray background shapes on this page. Those blocks need to remain in place and SHOULD NOT BE EDITED because they control the grouping and layout on the mobile page. This can be very easily broken and should not be modified without caution. This block will not be visible on the live site.


Mary L. Magnusen, D.O.

Ashley L. Thorn, P.T., D.P.T.

Larry K. Siu, M.D.

Diane Hingston, Oto Tech / HIS

Jenine M. LaFevre, P.T.

Eric D. Molnar, D.O.

C. Robert Damico, D.O.

Frank L. Kane, M.D.

Joseph J. Riesenman, M.D.

Aaron Siegel, APN-C, R.N.

Joaquin E. Gonzalez-Melquiades. M.S., PA-C

Jennifer E. Horn, D. O.

Joseph W. Purcell, D.O.

Alana Young, M.S., PA-C

Christopher M. Horn, D.O.

Joseph P. Maugeri, M.D.

Enrico F. Orlandoni, D.O.

Warren L. Galeos, M.D.

Donald Tsay, M.D.

Shari Flowers, M.D.

Robert J. Barbalinardo, M.D., FACS

Our Team

Daniel W. Matkiwsky, D.O.

Gary J. Arvary, M.D.

Ann Riesenman, P.T.

Shefali Shah, D.O.

Our staff of doctors and technicians has the professional experience to realize that there is no such thing as one-size-fits-all cure, so we never use a one-size-fits-all approach to your diagnosis. You will be evaluated with respect given to your full medical history in order to arrive at the most effective treatment option available.

Linda Busch Somach, PhD

Tayanna G. Lawlor, R.N. M.S.N., APN-BC

Stephen B. Gloria, D.O.

Peter J. Crawford, M.S., PA-C

             Joseph P. Maugeri, M.D.

Eugene A. Cullen, M.D.

Marco Patrick G. Holgado, D.O.

   James D. McCallum, FNP-BC

Jean-Paul Bonnet, D.O.

Douglas P. Sieminski, D.O.